Club Staff

Job Title Email Address
Douglas Struth Managing Director douglas.struth@edinburghrugby.org
Dave Bassett Head of Rugby Operations dave.bassett@edinburghrugby.org
Mark Robertson Head of Strength and Conditioning mark.robertson@edinburghrugby.org
Cameron Mack Lead Analyst cameron.mack@sru.org.uk
Andrew McBay Analyst andrew.mcbay@edinburghrugby.org
Mike Dunlop Club Doctor michael.dunlop@edinburghrugby.org
Andrew Hay Head Physiotherapist andrew.hay@edinburghrugby.org
Kara Murphy First XV Physiotherapist kara.murphy@edinburghrugby.org
Eilidh Rutherford Physiotherapist eilidh.rutherford@edinburghrugby.org
John Pennycuick Kit Manager john.pennycuick@sru.org.uk
Gill Wood Head of Commercial gill.wood@edinburghrugby.org
Christine Horsburgh Partnerships Account Manager christine.horsburgh@edinburghrugby.org
Linda Livingstone Partnership Account Assistant linda.livingstone@edinburghrugby.org
Michael James Head of Marketing & Communications michael.james@edinburghrugby.org
Joanna Sproule Marketing & Brand Manager joanna.sproule@edinburghrugby.org
Stuart Rutherford Communications, Media and Content Manager stuart.rutherford@edinburghrugby.org
James Parsons Comms & Content Executive james.parsons@edinburghrugby.org
Joe Paolella Content Producer joseph.paolella@edinburghrugby.org
Hannah Reed Digital Marketing Executive hannah.reed@edinburghrugby.org
Chris King Ticket Operations Manager ticket.centre@edinburghrugby.org
Rachel Bayes Head of Operations rachel.bayes@edinburghrugby.org
Isla Simpson Events Manager isla.simpson@edinburghrugby.org
Ruaridh Pye Community Manager ruaridh.pye@edinburghrugby.org
Andrew Whitelaw Community Coach andrew.whitelaw@edinburghrugby.org

 

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Edinburgh Rugby.

Sign-up