Club Staff

Job Title Email Address
Douglas Struth Managing Director douglas.struth@edinburghrugby.org
Matt Cornwell Head of Rugby Operations matt.cornwell@edinburghrugby.org
Alisa Abraham Rugby Operations Administrator alisa.abraham@edinburghrugby.org
Alasdair Strokosch Strength and Conditioning Coach alasdair.strokosh@edinburghrugby.org
Tom Stodart Lead Analyst tom.stodart@edinburghrugby.org
Cameron Mack Analyst cameron.mack@edinburghrugby.org
Mike Dunlop Club Doctor michael.dunlop@edinburghrugby.org
Andrew Hay Physiotherapist andrew.hay@edinburghrugby.org
Kara Murphy First XV Physiotherapist kara.murphy@edinburghrugby.org
John Pennycuick Kit Manager john.pennycuick@sru.org.uk
Alistair Hamilton Sales Manager alistair.hamilton@edinburghrugby.org
Christine Horsburgh Partnerships Account Manager christine.horsburgh@edinburghrugby.org
Linda Livingstone Partnership Account Assistant linda.livingstone@edinburghrugby.org
Michael James Marketing & Communications Manager michael.james@edinburghrugby.org
Joanna Sproule Marketing & Brand Manager joanna.sproule@edinburghrugby.org
Stuart Rutherford Communications Manager stuart.rutherford@edinburghrugby.org
James Parsons Communications Executive james.parsons@edinburghrugby.org
Joe Paolella Videographer joseph.paolella@edinburghrugby.org
Hannah Reed Digital Marketing Executive hannah.reed@edinburghrugby.org
Rachel Bayes Operations Manager rachel.bayes@edinburghrugby.org
Ruaridh Pye Community Manager ruaridh.pye@edinburghrugby.org
Andrew Whitelaw Community Coach andrew.whitelaw@edinburghrugby.org

 

Newsletter Sign-up

Sign-up for our newsletter today to receive the latest updates, content and releases from Edinburgh Rugby.

Sign-up